Office Locations

Washington, D.C. Office Information

2264 Rayburn Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-8901

Chief of Staff: Shana Chandler
Legislative Director: Connor Stubbs
Communications Director: Justin Weiss
Legislative Assistants: Amanda Wyma-Bradley, Justine Liebenson
Director of Operations: Salem Mariam (E-mail for scheduling requests) 
Staff Assistant: Tanner Dorrough

District Office Information

Renton District Office

For casework concerns, contact my Renton District Office:

101 Evergreen Building
15 S. Grady Way
Renton, WA 98057
Toll free: 1 (888) SMITH09 
Phone: (425) 793-5180

District Director: Sarah Servin 
Field Representatives: Glenn Carpenter, Thomas Mayo, Marvin Eng, Alex Stone 
Constituent Services Representatives: Jena Yang, Jayna Smith
District Scheduler/ Office Manager: Caitlyn Cole (E-mail for scheduling requests)