Washington, D.C. Office Information

2264 Rayburn Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-8901

Chief of Staff: Shana Chandler
Deputy Chief of Staff and Legislative Director: Jonathan Pawlow
Communications Director:  Empty (Contact Chief of Staff)
Legislative Assistants:  Connor Stubbs, Amanda Wyma-Bradley, Justine Liebenson
Scheduler: Salem Mariam (E-mail for scheduling requests) 

Here you can find information for my Washington, DC office. You are welcome to phone or send a message to me through the U.S. Postal Service. Please note that postal mail is the slowest method for contacting me. All postal mail sent to my offices must be scanned for security purposes, which means it will take an additional two weeks for me to receive it. If you prefer, you may contact me by e-mail.