Congressman Adam Smith

Representing the 9th District of Washington

Email Me

Step One - Zip Authentication

* marks required fields of data.

Your Zip Code

Regrettably, I am unable to reply to any email from constituents outside of the district. Please enter your zip code to verify residency and go to the next step:


If you do not know the four digit +4 extension for your zip code, please check the U.S. Postal Service website for more information.

If you have any difficulties, please phone 202-225-8901 or report a website problem.

Office Staff

Washington, D.C.

For legislative concerns, contact my Washington, DC office:

2264 Rayburn Office Building
Washington D.C. 20515 
Phone: (202) 225-8901
Fax: (202) 225-5893 

Chief of Staff: Shana Chandler
Deputy Chief of Staff and Legislative Director: Jonathan Pawlow 
Communications Director: Rebecca Bryant (E-mail for press inquiries) 
Legislative Assistants: Fernando Ruiz, Tyler Jensen, Connor Stubbs 
Scheduler: Salem Mariam (E-mail for scheduling requests) 
Legislative Correspondent: Paige Suelzle
Staff Assistant/ Office Manager: Julian Purdy 

District Office

For casework concerns, contact my District Office:

101 Evergreen Building
15 S. Grady Way
Renton, WA 98057
Toll free: 1 (888) SMITH09 
Phone: (425) 793-5180
Fax: (425) 793-5181

District Director: Debra Entenman 
Field Representatives: Christine Nhan, Jayna Smith, Savio Pham 
​Constituent Services Manager: Shakisha Ross​
Constituent Services Representative: Amina Mohamed
District Scheduler/ Office Manager: Lyndall Bervar (E-mail for scheduling requests)